Independent Supply Chain Consulting

Well advised: Opportunities for your Supply Chain

How can you supply your customers even better and more efficiently? This is exactly the question we ask ourselves when we take a close look at your supply chain. In addition to our supply chain management, we also offer you independent supply chain consulting. Starting with the purchase of your goods, through logistics to distribution, we analyse all areas of your supply chain. This gives you a professional assessment of your supply chain, including optimisation proposals for previously untapped potential.

Supply Chain Consulting – Jahrzehnte lange Erfahrung

Supply Chain Consulting – decades of experience

For more than 60 years we have been active in logistics and have developed into an international player. We have been supporting most of our customers for around 20 years. As a result, our knowledge of products, industries and markets has grown steadily. And that is exactly what makes us experts in efficient supply chain management today. Continuous optimisation and new solutions are decisive for our joint success. We provide all services along the supply chain, from transport logistics, warehouse logistics, IT services and quality assurance to industry-specific Value Added Services. We bring this practical and theoretical experience to bear when analysing your existing supply chain. This is why we can point out optimisation opportunities to you with pinpoint accuracy and uncover any weak points in your supply chain. If required, we will of course also become active and create a tailor-made supply chain concept for you.

Advantages of Supply Chain Consulting at a glance

Independent supply chain consulting

Analysis of all areas of your supply chain

Years of experience in the logistics industry

Continuous optimisation and new solutions

Tailor-made supply chain concept

We have aroused your interest?

Wri­te to us or give us a call.

+49 2065 909 111

    *required

    Services

    In the Huettemann Group we bundle our extensive service portfolio for one goal: to find the perfect, customised logistics solution for you. In addition to our global transport and warehouse services, we offer you numerous logistics services along the entire supply chain. In this way, we develop logistics concepts with added value that suit you.

    Group

    Competent, diverse, high-performance and future-oriented: As a family-run international logistics company with headquarters in Duisburg, we have been turning our passion into a profession for more than 65 years and today, more than ever, we stand for customised logistics solutions along the entire supply chain.

    References

    Every industry has its own logistical requirements. As a broadly positioned logistics company, we adapt to the goods flows and wishes of our customers. We go one step further: we become an integral part of your process chain.

Unabhängiges Supply Chain Consulting

Gut beraten: Chancen für Ihre Supply Chain

Wie können Sie Ihre Kunden noch besser und effizienter beliefern? Genau diese Ausgangsfrage stellen wir uns auch, wenn wir Ihre Supply Chain unter die Lupe nehmen. Neben unserem Supply Chain Management bieten Ihnen auch eine unabhängige Supply Chain Beratung an. Angefangen beim Einkauf Ihrer Waren über die Logistik bis zur Distribution analysieren wir sämtliche Bereiche Ihrer Lieferkette. Damit erhalten Sie eine professionelle Einschätzung Ihrer Supply Chain, inklusive Optimierungsvorschlägen für bisher ungenutzte Potenziale.

Supply Chain Consulting – Jahrzehnte lange Erfahrung

Supply Chain Consulting – Jahrzehnte lange Erfahrung

Seit mehr als 60 Jahren sind wir in der Logistik-Branche tätig und haben uns zu einer internationalen Spedition entwickelt. Die meisten unserer Kunden begleiten wir seit rund 20 Jahren. Dadurch ist auch unsere Expertise an Produkt-, Branchen- und Marktkenntnissen stetig gewachsen. Und genau das macht uns heute zu Experten für das effiziente Supply Chain Management. Stetige Optimierungen und immer wieder neue Lösungen sind maßgebend für den gemeinsamen Erfolg. So ermöglichen wir von der Transportlogistik über die Lagerlogistik, IT-Services und die Qualitätssicherung bis zu branchenspezifischen Value Added Services sämtliche Leistungen entlang der Supply Chain. Diese praktische und theoretische Erfahrung bringen wir bei der Analyse Ihrer bestehenden Supply Chain ein. Deshalb können wir Ihnen Optimierungsmöglichkeiten punktgenau aufzeigen und eventuelle Schwachstellen Ihrer Supply Chain aufdecken. Bei Bedarf werden wir selbstverständlich auch aktiv und erstellen Ihnen ein maßgeschneidertes Supply Chain Konzept.

Vorteile Supply Chain Consulting auf einen Blick

Un­ab­hän­gi­ge Sup­p­ly Chain Be­ra­tung

Ana­ly­se sämt­li­cher Be­rei­che Ih­rer Lie­fer­ket­te

Jahrelange Erfahrung in der Lo­gis­tik-Bran­che

Ste­ti­ge Op­ti­mie­run­gen und neue Lö­sun­gen

Maß­ge­schnei­der­tes Sup­p­ly Chain Kon­zept

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Schreiben Sie uns oder rufen Sie uns an.

+49 2065 909 111

    *Pflichtfelder

    Leistungen

    In der Huettemann Group bündeln wir unser umfangreiches Leistungsportfolio für ein Ziel: Die perfekte, maßgeschneiderte Logistiklösung für Sie zu finden. Neben unseren globalen Transport- und Warehouse-Leistungen bieten wir Ihnen zahlreiche Logistikdienstleistungen entlang der gesamten Supply Chain. So entwickeln wir Logistikkonzepte mit Mehrwert, die zu ihnen passen.

    Gruppe

    Kompetent, vielfältig, leistungsstark und zukunftsorientiert: Als familiengeführtes internationales Logistikunternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Duisburg machen wir seit mehr als 65 Jahren unsere Passion zur Profession und stehen heute mehr denn je für maßgeschneiderte Logistiklösungen entlang der gesamten Supply Chain.

    Referenzen

    Jede Bran­che hat ihre ei­ge­nen lo­gis­ti­schen An­for­de­run­gen. Als breit auf­ge­stell­tes Lo­gis­tik­un­ter­neh­men pas­sen wir uns den Wa­ren­strö­men und Wün­schen un­se­rer Kun­den an. Da­bei ge­hen wir noch ei­nen Schritt wei­ter: Wir wer­den fes­ter Be­stand­teil Ih­rer Pro­zess­ket­te.