Lead Logistic Services: the entire supply chain under one roof

Competitive logistics solutions at all levels

Full control with full transparency: with our Lead Logistic Services, we control your logistics processes from planning to implementation. In doing so, we see ourselves as partners at eye level and form a strong team together with you. In this way, we combine all logistics services into a comprehensive, optimal solution for your company. More than 60 years in the logistics industry form our foundation on which you can build. Added to this is our diverse knowledge of the industry, combined with our global forwarding network. As your Lead Logistics Provider (LLP), we take care of all aspects of your efficient supply chain – from procurement to distribution, from planning to implementation.

We have aroused your interest?

Wri­te to us or give us a call.

+49 2065 909 111

    *required

    Services

    In the Huettemann Group we bundle our extensive service portfolio for one goal: to find the perfect, customised logistics solution for you. In addition to our global transport and warehouse services, we offer you numerous logistics services along the entire supply chain. In this way, we develop logistics concepts with added value that suit you.

    Group

    Competent, diverse, high-performance and future-oriented: As a family-run international logistics company with headquarters in Duisburg, we have been turning our passion into a profession for more than 65 years and today, more than ever, we stand for customised logistics solutions along the entire supply chain.

    References

    Every industry has its own logistical requirements. As a broadly positioned logistics company, we adapt to the goods flows and wishes of our customers. We go one step further: we become an integral part of your process chain.

Lead Logistic Services: Gesamte Lieferkette unter einem Dach

Wettbewerbsfähige Logistik-Lösungen auf allen Ebenen

Volle Kontrolle bei voller Transparenz: Mit unseren Lead Logistic Services steuern wir Ihre logistischen Prozesse von der Planung bis zur Umsetzung. Dabei sehen wir uns als Partner auf Augenhöhe und bilden gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein starkes Team. So verbinden wir sämtliche logistischen Dienstleistungen zu einer allumfassenden optimalen Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen. Mehr als 60 Jahre in der Logistik-Branche bilden dabei unser Fundament, auf das Sie bauen können. Hinzu kommt unsere vielfältige Branchenkenntnis, kombiniert mit unserem globalen Speditions-Netzwerk. Als Ihr Lead Logistics Provider (LLP) sorgen wir unter Einbezug sämtlicher Aspekte für Ihre effiziente Supply Chain – von der Beschaffung bis zur Distribution, von der Planung bis zur Qualitätskontrolle.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Schreiben Sie uns oder rufen Sie uns an.

+49 2065 909 111

    *Pflichtfelder

    Leistungen

    In der Huettemann Group bündeln wir unser umfangreiches Leistungsportfolio für ein Ziel: Die perfekte, maßgeschneiderte Logistiklösung für Sie zu finden. Neben unseren globalen Transport- und Warehouse-Leistungen bieten wir Ihnen zahlreiche Logistikdienstleistungen entlang der gesamten Supply Chain. So entwickeln wir Logistikkonzepte mit Mehrwert, die zu ihnen passen.

    Gruppe

    Kompetent, vielfältig, leistungsstark und zukunftsorientiert: Als familiengeführtes internationales Logistikunternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Duisburg machen wir seit mehr als 65 Jahren unsere Passion zur Profession und stehen heute mehr denn je für maßgeschneiderte Logistiklösungen entlang der gesamten Supply Chain.

    Referenzen

    Jede Bran­che hat ihre ei­ge­nen lo­gis­ti­schen An­for­de­run­gen. Als breit auf­ge­stell­tes Lo­gis­tik­un­ter­neh­men pas­sen wir uns den Wa­ren­strö­men und Wün­schen un­se­rer Kun­den an. Da­bei ge­hen wir noch ei­nen Schritt wei­ter: Wir wer­den fes­ter Be­stand­teil Ih­rer Pro­zess­ket­te.