Logistics 4.0: Intelligent IT solutions for customised processes

IT-controlled logistics – from warehouse management to e-commerce

We make the process for you – transparent, secure and digital. To do this, we rely on a modern IT infrastructure and software solutions developed in-house. From warehouse management systems (WMS) to transport management systems (TMS) to e-commerce software: we offer you customised IT solutions along your entire supply chain. Together with our experienced IT team, we optimise your supply chain down to the last detail – for increasing quality, growing efficiency and decreasing costs.

Digital logistics: individual solutions pre-programmed

Faster and more secure processes through digital data transfer: Our IT experts build IT infrastructures and master the development and maintenance of server landscapes and interfaces. The individual requirements of our customers are the benchmark for our IT solutions. This is exactly what makes our digital logistics so successful. Because the standard only covers the required processes at first glance. On the other hand, anyone who wants to react quickly and effectively to market changes and secure a competitive advantage through custom-fit IT logistics goes with us – and thus the individual path to digital logistics solutions.

In-house IT services: Modern software solutions and interfaces

The heart of our IT is our logistics platform DigiPort 4, which allows you to track all process steps in real time. The Info Cockpit is directly connected to our warehouse and transport management systems and offers you an EDI interface without your own connection. With order entry, digitalised PODs (proof of deliveries) and track-and-trace, you benefit from shorter processing times and maximum transparency. On request, we can also control your entire supply chain with individual digital solutions and enable seamless supply monitoring right through to the management of purchasing quotas. Interface formats such as EDIFACT, IDOC and XML enable a smooth connection to different host systems such as SAP ERP.

E-commerce: Modern fulfilment for online retailing

Online trade is booming. The corona pandemic in particular has greatly accelerated the growth of e-commerce. This offers many companies numerous sales opportunities – as long as the logistics behind it work. That’s why we develop highly efficient e-fulfilment solutions for both B2C and B2B trade. In doing so, you benefit from our many years of know-how for networked and cross-system e-fulfilment solutions. Always with the common goal: to optimise your individual and needs-based e-commerce service. We already securely map interfaces with the common online shops such as Amazon or Shopify. For example, our digital complete solutions also include the License-Plate-Receive (LPR) process required by Amazon – including connection to the EDIFACT interface. We therefore create all the necessary labels for you automatically. We also take care of the configuration, testing and transmission of the delivery note and transport data. In addition, our IT experts are happy to take on new challenges in e-commerce to meet your requirements.

Transport management system: track-and-trace for pinpoint accuracy

Thanks to advanced track-and-trace systems on our trucks, we always know where your goods are. And even better: when exactly they will arrive at the warehouse. Our transport management systems are already linked to our warehouse management systems. This offers a high level of security for all loading processes as well as fast paperless data transfer. Completely transparent at every step of the process, of course.

Powerful warehouse management systems

A flexible and secure warehouse management system (WMS) is the basis for smoothly functioning warehouse logistics. Whether system-guided order picking, such as pick-by-light technology, or a fast, transparent overview of your order volume: our modern warehouse management systems offer all functions for your optimal goods management. Added to this are our numerous Value Added Services in warehouse logistics.

IT services at a glance:

DigiPort 4: our digital logistics platform and your EDI interface without your own connection

Real-time information on all orders, order entry with webshop architecture, digitalised PODs, track-and-trace and more

Direct access to warehouse and transport management systems

Interface connection via SAP ECC 6

Digital package registration for complete documentation and clarity in case of complaints

Short processing times, maximum transparency

We have aroused your interest?

Wri­te to us or give us a call.

+49 2065 909 111

    *required

    Services

    In the Huettemann Group we bundle our extensive service portfolio for one goal: to find the perfect, customised logistics solution for you. In addition to our global transport and warehouse services, we offer you numerous logistics services along the entire supply chain. In this way, we develop logistics concepts with added value that suit you.

    Group

    Competent, diverse, high-performance and future-oriented: As a family-run international logistics company with headquarters in Duisburg, we have been turning our passion into a profession for more than 65 years and today, more than ever, we stand for customised logistics solutions along the entire supply chain.

    References

    Every industry has its own logistical requirements. As a broadly positioned logistics company, we adapt to the goods flows and wishes of our customers. We go one step further: we become an integral part of your process chain.

Logistik 4.0: Intelligente IT-Lösungen für maßgeschneiderte Prozesse

IT-gesteuerte Logistik – von Warehousemanagement bis E-Commerce

Wir machen Ihnen den Prozess – transparent, sicher und digital. Dabei setzen wir auf eine moderne IT-Infrastruktur und eigens entwickelte Softwarelösungen. Von Warehousemanagementsystemen (WMS) über Transportmanagementsysteme (TMS) bis zur E-Commerce Software: Wir bieten Ihnen maßgeschneiderte IT-Lösungen entlang Ihrer gesamten Supply Chain. Gemeinsam mit unserem erfahrenen IT-Team optimieren Sie Ihre Lieferkette bis ins Detail – für steigende Qualität, wachsende Effizienz und sinkende Kosten.

Digitale Logistik: Individuelle Lösungen vorprogrammiert

Schnellere und sicherere Abläufe durch digitale Datenweitergabe: Unsere IT-Experten bauen IT-Infrastrukturen auf, implementieren Telematiksysteme und beherrschen die Entwicklung und Pflege von Serverlandschaften und Schnittstellen. Die individuellen Ansprüche unserer Kunden bilden dabei den Maßstab für unsere IT-Lösungen. Genau das macht unsere digitale Logistik so erfolgreich. Denn der Standard deckt nur auf den ersten Blick die geforderten Prozesse ab. Wer hingegen schnell und effektiv auf Marktveränderungen reagieren und sich einen Wettbewerbsvorteil durch passgenaue IT-Logistik sichern möchte, geht mit uns – und damit mit der individuellen digitalen Logistiklösung für sein Unternehmen.

Hauseigne IT-Services: Moderne Softwarelösungen und Schnittstellen

Herzstück unserer IT ist unsere Logistikplattform DigiPort 4, über die Sie in Echtzeit alle Prozessschritte verfolgen können. Das Info-Cockpit ist direkt mit unseren Warehouse- und Transport-Management-Systemen verbunden und bietet Ihnen ein EDI-Interface ohne eigene Anbindung. Mit Order Entry, digitalisierten PODs (proof of deliveries) und Track-and-trace profitieren sie von verkürzten Ablaufzeiten und maximaler Transparenz. Auf Wunsch können wir auch Ihre gesamte Supply Chain mit individuellen Digitallösungen steuern und eine lückenlose Versorgungsüberwachung bis hin zum Management der Einkaufskontingente ermöglichen. Schnittstellenformate wie EDIFACT, IDOC und XML ermöglichen dabei die reibungslose Anbindung an unterschiedliche Hostsysteme wie SAP ERP.

E-Commerce: Modernes Fulfillment für Online-Handel

Der Onlinehandel boomt. Besonders die Corona-Pandemie hat das Wachstum von E-Commerce stark beschleunigt. Das bietet vielen Unternehmen zahlreiche Absatzmöglichkeiten – sofern die Logistik dahinter funktioniert. Deshalb entwickeln wir sowohl im B2C- als auch im B2B-Handel hocheffiziente Fulfillment-Lösungen. Dabei profitieren Sie von unserem jahrelangen Know-how für vernetzte und systemübergreifende E-Fulfillment-Lösungen. Immer mit dem gemeinsamen Ziel: Ihre individuelle und bedarfsgerechte E-Commerce-Dienstleistung zu entwickeln. Schnittstellen mit den gängigen Online-Shops wie Amazon oder Shopify bilden wir bereits sicher ab. So umfassen unsere digitalen Komplettlösungen beispielsweise auch den von Amazon geforderten License-Plate-Receive (LPR) Prozess – samt Anbindung an die EDIFACT-Schnittstelle. Alle notwendigen Etiketten erstellen wir für Sie also ganz automatisch. Außerdem übernehmen wir die Konfiguration, den Test und die Übermittlung der Lieferschein- und Transportdaten. Darüber hinaus stellen sich unsere IT-Experten gern neuen Herausforderungen im E-Commerce, um Ihren Ansprüchen gerecht zu werden.

Transportmanagementsystem: Track-and-trace für punktgenaue Verfolgung

Dank fortschrittlicher Track-and-trace-Systeme auf unseren Lkw wissen wir immer, wo Ihre Ware gerade ist. Und noch besser: Wann genau sie im Warehouse ankommt. Unsere Transportmanagementsysteme sind bereits mit unseren Warehouse Management Systemen verknüpft. Das bietet eine hohe Sicherheit für sämtliche Verlandungsabläufe sowie die sehr schnelle papierlose Datenweitergabe. Selbstverständlich komplett transparent für Sie in jedem Prozessschritt.

Leistungsstarke Warehouse Management Systeme

Ein flexibles und sicheres Warehouse Management System (WMS) ist die Basis für eine reibungslos funktionierende Lagerlogistik. Ob systemgeführte Kommissionierung, wie Pick-by-light Technologie, oder der schnelle transparente Überblick über Ihr Auftragsvolumen: Unsere modernen Warehouse-Management-Systeme bieten sämtliche Funktionen für Ihre optimale Warenverwaltung. Ergänzt werden unsere leistungsstarken WMS durch unsere vielzähligen Value Added Services in der Lagerlogistik.

Vorteile IT-Services auf einen Blick

DigiPort 4: unsere digitale Logistikplattform und Ihr EDI-Interface ohne eigene Anbindung

Echtzeitinformationen zu allen Aufträgen, Order Entry mit Webshop-Architektur, digitalisierte PODs, Track-and-trace und mehr

Direkter Zugriff auf Warehouse- und Transport-Management-Systeme

Schnittstellenanbindung per SAP ECC 6

Digitale Packstückerfassung für lückenlose Dokumentation und Klarheit bei Reklamationen

Kurze Durchlaufzeiten, maximale Transparenz

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Schreiben Sie uns oder rufen Sie uns an.

+49 2065 909 111

    *Pflichtfelder

    Leistungen

    In der Huettemann Group bündeln wir unser umfangreiches Leistungsportfolio für ein Ziel: Die perfekte, maßgeschneiderte Logistiklösung für Sie zu finden. Neben unseren globalen Transport- und Warehouse-Leistungen bieten wir Ihnen zahlreiche Logistikdienstleistungen entlang der gesamten Supply Chain. So entwickeln wir Logistikkonzepte mit Mehrwert, die zu ihnen passen.

    Gruppe

    Kompetent, vielfältig, leistungsstark und zukunftsorientiert: Als familiengeführtes internationales Logistikunternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Duisburg machen wir seit mehr als 65 Jahren unsere Passion zur Profession und stehen heute mehr denn je für maßgeschneiderte Logistiklösungen entlang der gesamten Supply Chain.

    Referenzen

    Jede Bran­che hat ihre ei­ge­nen lo­gis­ti­schen An­for­de­run­gen. Als breit auf­ge­stell­tes Lo­gis­tik­un­ter­neh­men pas­sen wir uns den Wa­ren­strö­men und Wün­schen un­se­rer Kun­den an. Da­bei ge­hen wir noch ei­nen Schritt wei­ter: Wir wer­den fes­ter Be­stand­teil Ih­rer Pro­zess­ket­te.